Skip To Main Content

CALENDAR

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
ICMS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
ICMS Cheer Practice
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
ICMS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
ICMS Cheer Practice
-
Fri, Feb 9
7th Grade Enrollment Meeting
-
Microsoft Teams Meeting
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
7th Grade Enrollment
-
Microsoft Teams Meeting
ICMS Cheer Practice
-
ICMS Prospective Parent Night
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Skate Night @ Skate Galaxy
-
Thu, Feb 15
ICMS Cheer Practice
-
Valentine's Dance
-
Fri, Feb 16
6th Grade Enrollment Meeting
-
Microsoft Teams Meeting
8th Grade HCP Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
ICMS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Feb 20
6th Grade Enrollment
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
ICMS Cheer Practice
-
Fri, Feb 23
5th Grade Enrollment Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
5th Grade Enrollment
-
ICMS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
ICMS Cheer Practice
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ICMS Master Calendar