Skip To Main Content

Calendar

CALENDAR

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 30
HCP Basketball vs OKC Knights(H)
-
Harding Charter Preparatory High School (1301 NE 101st St, Oklahoma City, OK 73131, United States)
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
HCP Speech and Debate Tournament (Edmond Santa Fe High School)
-
Microsoft Teams Meeting
HCP Basketball vs Epic Charter(H)
-
Harding Charter Preparatory High School (1301 NE 101st St, Oklahoma City, OK 73131, United States)
Sat, Feb 3
HCP Speech and Debate Tournament (Edmond Santa Fe High School)
-
Microsoft Teams Meeting
HCPPO Parent Workday
-
Microsoft Teams Meeting
HCP Chess Open Tournament
-
HCP Cafeteria
HCP Homecoming Dance
-
Microsoft Teams Meeting
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
HCPPO Parent Meeting
-
HCP Media Center
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
HCP Basketball vs Tecumseh (A) District Playoffs
-
Tecumseh High School (901 N 13th St, Tecumseh, OK 74873, United States)
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Parent Conference Day
-
Tue, Feb 20
HCP Prospective Parent Night #3
-
Microsoft Teams Meeting
Sat, Feb 24
HCP Spring Musical (The Addams Family)
-
HCP Auditorium
HCP The Addams Family: Spring Musical
-
Harding Charter Preparatory High School
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
HCP Tennis vs PCN (A)
-
Putnam City North
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
OSSAA District Choir Contest
Mustang High School
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
HCP Soccer vs Western Heights (A)
-
Western Heights High School (8201 SW 44th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73179, United States)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HCP Master Calendar