Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
HICD Governance Board Work Session - CANCELED
-
1301 NE 101st St (1301 NE 101st St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131)
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts HCP High School Lottery
-
Harding Charter Preparatory High School (1301 NE 101st St, Oklahoma City, OK 73131, United States)
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts ICMS Lottery
-
Harding Charter Preparatory High School (1301 NE 101st St, Oklahoma City, OK 73131, United States)
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts HCP Elementary School Lottery
-
Harding Charter Preparatory High School (1301 NE 101st St, Oklahoma City, OK 73131, United States)
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts HICD Governance Board Regular Meeting
-
1301 NE 101st St (1301 NE 101st St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131)
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts HICD Anniversary Gala Fundraiser
-
1900 Springlake Dr (1900 Springlake Dr, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73111)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HICD Master Calendar

To view school calendars, please click on one of the following: 

HCP Calendar 23-24

ICMS Calendar 23-24